It’s all about me, baby!

Daily Prompt

Explain why you chose your blog’s title and what it means to you.

I don’t have a profound reason for my blog’s title, it really is as simple as it suggests. I don’t have a particular blog theme, I’m not really offering readers any advice… I’m merely jotting down random entries about things that pop into my head.

I DO think that I’m inquisitive. Aren’t we all, by nature?

I think my earlier blog entries reflect my title more than the posts of the past few months, and I have slightly considered changing it. The drawback to changing it is that it has already become personal to me, it’s a part of me. I’m developing and growing as an individual every day, and I don’t need to change my name. I decided the same about my blog.

If I WAS going to change it, however, I’d like to change to it to ‘The World of LT’. But I’m already using that for my fitness blog ( you know, the one I don’t actually use that much?)

So my mind has been made up whether I *REALLY* like it or not.

About misselletea

30 year old female who's interested in all sorts, but not very good at most. I love life, love, colour, friends... and I love being.
This entry was posted in Daily Prompt and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to It’s all about me, baby!

  1. Pingback: All About Me – What is BBT? | Beyond Beauty Tips

  2. Pingback: Why Stuph™? | Stuphblog

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: All About Me | My.Vivid.Visions

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: What Readers Say About Me | My Blog

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt – All About Me – The (Mostly True) Origin Story of TooFullToWrite | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: All About Me … The beginning of Lent | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34

Leave a Reply

