This and That.. and Cat Attack!

Hello there lovely people..

Its been a while!  No excuses, I’ve just not had much to write about. Or maybe I have, I just havent thought about it too much. I didnt want to leave it TOO long.

I finished Monkey!! He is a wee crocheted monkey from ‘Seriously Cute Amigurimi’. I have to say though, I dont think he is actually THAT cute. As he is a gift for my nephew I can’t post a photo on here until I have presented it, but that time will come soon.

On another note I’m going to a gym class tonight that is an emalgamation of yoga, pilates and tai chi. Its freaking awesome!!

I’m going to shoot off and leave you with a wee video of Dominoe attacking Luna. This was taken the day after Luna had her collar removed, after ‘The CATastrophe’.

Enjoy!

About misselletea

30 year old female who's interested in all sorts, but not very good at most. I love life, love, colour, friends... and I love being.
This entry was posted in Feline Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

