More pictures!

Howdy doody folks…

Thought I’d stop by and show you a couple more photos from the ‘Photo a Day’ Thing.

One (finger being held up)
Messy (my desk at work)
Somewhere I sit
The steps are at the porch entrance to my work. I used to sit here a lot when I smoked, although now that I am a non smoker I only tend to sit here when its sunny, with my trouser legs rolled up having a ‘smoke break’.
I think non smokers should still take breaks. That saying, if I was to take a break as often as the smokers in my work I’d get NO work done. Seriously, they go out for a cigarette at ten past nine. We start at 9!!! And one even goes for a cigarette 5 minutes before his one lunch break. Crazy!

LT x

About misselletea

30 year old female who's interested in all sorts, but not very good at most. I love life, love, colour, friends... and I love being.
This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

