Colour splash crochet blanket

Recently I’ve been spending time sewing together granny squares for my blanket….. the blanket that’s still no where near finished! One step closer though…..

I took a photo of some of the squares on my desk, and played about with a phone app.

Ta-da!!

Crochet colour splash photoInstagram and Colour Splash.

Awesome.

Looking forward to going home after work and forgetting thats its Monday.

I’m going to crochet.. and sew granny squares.

Have a nice week folks,

LT x

About misselletea

30 year old female who's interested in all sorts, but not very good at most. I love life, love, colour, friends... and I love being.
This entry was posted in Crochet and Crafting, Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

