What was it you said you wanted!?

puppy

Haaaaaa!!

I just stumbled across this picture on Facebook and nearly fell off my chair with laughter!

It would be down right rude of me not to share this 🙂

About misselletea

30 year old female who's interested in all sorts, but not very good at most. I love life, love, colour, friends... and I love being.
This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to What was it you said you wanted!?

  1. bibibapka says:

    Hahahaha! Shame…I’m not even a cat person but I feel sorry for that poor kitty 🙂

  2. misselletea says:

    Totally! It’s wee face!

  3. kansamuse says:

    That is one cat that will never get close to that girl.

  4. The Cutter says:

    It’s sad how that cat just looks so resigned to its fate.

  5. misselletea says:

    I know. I do have to say that I in no way condone cruelty to animals, and if this was my kid I would be rescuing the cat rather than taking the picture…….

    I still find the whole picture funny though 🙂

  6. Harmony says:

    Yikes! Get her a Rottweiler!

Leave a Reply

