Guess what day it is today!?

International Happiness Day!

A day dedicated to happiness.

There is an interesting article about the reasoning behind it on the Guardians website, check it out! I think it’s a great idea.

I hope you do something every day that makes you happy, if for any reason you can’t or don’t, then please make sure you doย so today. Take some time to do something that makes you smile. It doesn’t matter what it is!

Cheesey smile picture

I know something that will definitely make youย feel happyย – spreading the happiness on and making someone else smile!

Try it!

Have yourself a tip-top day of mucho brawness ๐Ÿ™‚

love heart

p.s. I’m not taking part in the Daily Prompts this week unless the prompt really captures me. I want to spend some time reading blogs; I’ve been missing that recently!

About misselletea

30 year old female who's interested in all sorts, but not very good at most. I love life, love, colour, friends... and I love being.
This entry was posted in Random Musings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Guess what day it is today!?

  1. kansamuse says:

    First day of spring too. That make a lot of people happy.

  2. rarasaur says:

    Happy Happiness Day to you– my favorite Happster! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Ruby says:

    A couple more reasons to be happy today! Big smiles! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. I hope you have a happy happiness day!

  5. Ruby says:

    I nominated you with two Awards http://yourinnerfeathersbyruby.wordpress.com/2013/03/21/thursday-smiles-with-two-blog-awards/ . Enjoy them and have a beautiful day! Hugs! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. misselletea says:

    Yay! Thank you so much! See? Every day is Happy Day with you ๐Ÿ˜‰ x

  7. WordsFallFromMyEyes says:

    What a wonderful day! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

