Music to my life, according to my phones MP3 list!

A game was posted on a blog I follow, which I think is pretty cool. I decided to waste a few minutes myself at work and played the game. Heeee! I didn’t cheat, so some answers don’t make any sense. others are pretty good!

Here is a link to the blog In Harmony, and here are The Rules:

Put your iTunes, Windows Media Player, etc. on shuffle.  For each question, press the next button to get your answer.  You must write that song title down no matter how silly it sounds!

I used the songs on my mobile phone. I only have a few albums on there, which is why there are supplicate artists in my answers.

IF SOMEONE SAYS ‘ARE YOU OKAY’ YOU SAY?

You can’t hurry love – 

HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE YOURSELF?

Peacock tail – Boards of Canada

WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL?

With a little help from my friends – The Beatles

HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?  

Energy Warning – Boards of Canada

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE’S PURPOSE?

Philosophy by numbers – Orbital

WHAT’S YOUR MOTTO?

Hearts and bones – Paul Simon

 WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?

Brick is red – Boards of Canada

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?

Reaching Out –  Chris Kimber

  WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP? 

Heathen – Bob Marley

WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?

Right place, wrong time

WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING? 

Funky (a capella) five deez

 WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?

That was your mother – Paul Simon

  WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?

Let there be drums – The Incredible Bongo Band

 WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST FEAR? 

Cowboys – Portishead

 WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET? 

Fly by Night – Seasick Steve

 WHAT DO YOU WANT RIGHT NOW?

If I ever lose my faith in you – Sting

 WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS? 

Sad but true – Orbital

Ha! It made me laugh and kept me occupied for a while! If you do this let me know your good ones or link back to me so I can check them out 🙂

About misselletea

30 year old female who's interested in all sorts, but not very good at most. I love life, love, colour, friends... and I love being.
This entry was posted in Random Musings and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Music to my life, according to my phones MP3 list!

  1. fluffmum says:

    Haha, some good answers there…. I’m gonna have a wee go… 🙂

  2. Pingback: Musical answers from the egoverse!! | Head full of Fluff

  3. My dear friend! I’ve nominated you for a WordPress Family Award. Thank you for all you do to bring joy to the lives of others. http://wileyschmidt.wordpress.com/2013/04/20/gods-gift-to-me/

Leave a Reply

