Never fart in confined spaces…

My boyfriend Marco stuck his head right out of our car window last night to gasp for air after I farted. I pressed the button to put my window down too (while laughing of course), and as I did so the window on his side came back up! I was alerted as he yelped in pain. I panicked, and pushed his button to pull it down. All while he was driving!

He was ok, and we didn’t crash. I got a wee fright, and cried as I thought it was my fault and I felt bad. It wasn’t my fault though, we have a pretty defective window on the drivers side. Ah well, we can laugh about it now!

I’m fairly sure there are a few lessons in this short story…

About misselletea

30 year old female who's interested in all sorts, but not very good at most. I love life, love, colour, friends... and I love being.
This entry was posted in Shenanigans and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Never fart in confined spaces…

  1. Indeed there are! Blame it on the dog. 😉

Leave a Reply

