Oh moving day, oh moving day!

You guessed it, I am moving house – this evening!

Wish me luck…

 

🙂

About misselletea

30 year old female who's interested in all sorts, but not very good at most. I love life, love, colour, friends... and I love being.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Oh moving day, oh moving day!

  1. I hope all goes well, smooth and painless!

  2. kansamuse says:

    Good luck on your move.

  3. djmatticus says:

    I hope everything goes smoothly for your move!

  4. kirkykoo79 says:

    Good luck. Moving is not fun, but worth the effort!

  5. misselletea says:

    Thank you for the well wishes! Move complete, operation unpack everything will be finished by the end of the weekend. I genuinely had no idea how much stuff I have – crazy!

Leave a Reply

